Meet Our Team

 

Candaceweb
Candace Hamilton MBA
Director of Admissions
318-473-6596
chamilton@jywp.net
Abrams - 112A
Josie Carmouche
Josie Carmouche
Online Admissions Counselor
(318) 427-0118
jcarmouche@jywp.net
Abrams - 112
Adaire Stagg
Adaire Stagg
Online Admissions Counselor
(318) 427-0109
astagg@jywp.net
Abrams - 112
Kameron Clinton 240
Kameron Clinton
Online Admission Counselor
(318) 427-4497
kclinton@jywp.net
Abrams - 112
Moriah Dorsey
Moriah Dorsey
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
318-427-4493
mdorsey@jywp.net
Abrams - 107
Annsia Moton
Annsia Moton
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
318-427-0416
amoton@jywp.net
Abrams - 106
Sarah Francis
Sarah Francis
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
318-473-6598
sfrancis@jywp.net
Abrams - 103
Madyson's Headshot
Madyson Daugherty
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(318) 427-0104
mdaugherty@jywp.net
Abrams - 104
Samantha Evans
Samantha Evans
Transfer Specialist
(318) 473-6453
sevans@jywp.net
Abrams - 106B
Hesen Awawdeh
Hesen Awawdeh
Admissions Coordinator
(318) 427-0115
HAwawdeh@jywp.net